

WASHOE COUNTY DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE Notice of Meeting and Agenda

Design Review Committee Members

Principals:

Leonard G. Martinez, AIA, Chair Robert Wideman Roger Edwards Ted Petersen, ASLA Stacie Huggins

Alternates:

Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Kim Toulouse Donald Naquin, ASLA Susan Donaldson, Ph.D. Dian VanderWell Alternate Reserves: Dan Kovach, ASLA Richard Wood, ASLA Michael Harper, FAICP Daniel Salerno, AIA

There will be no meeting in May

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, June 13, 2013
Planning & Development
Mount Rose Conference Room
(formerly Large Conference Room)
9:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars.